Goodbye?

Goodmorning Beauties! It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything on this blog and there is a reason for that. I have recently began using a different platform for my blogging purposes.

The new blog has a new name and a wider variety of content. When I first started blogging I wasn’t sure what I wanted to offer my readers. For the first few years it was a hobby, something I dabbled in when boredom hit.

Now that I have more direction and am more focused on making my blog a success I am asking that you all show your support by subscribing to the new blog. Undeniablydopee.com is a place where I feel comfortable talking about things that I didn’t think were relevant to this Beauty In Vain. I talk about social issues, my personal life experiences, and many other things.

I will still be doing reviews and beauty posts but those things will be secondary to the main focus of the UndeniablyDopee. I hope to see you over there.

Thank you for your support on Beauty In Vain. Join me on the continuation of my journey on Undeniablydopee.com

Leave a Reply

