Not So Much A Change…

Hello Beauties! Today’s post will not be my usual beauty type post. Instead it is a kind of introduction to the new content and topics that will be displayed and talked about on this blog.

Before it was Beauty In Vain my blog was ironically titled ” Currently Untitled”. I wrote about more than just beauty and fashion. In the coming weeks you will see me getting back to that. The name Beauty In Vain is not as one dimensional as it may seem and as you see more from me you will begin to understand the name and the meaning behind it.

I will still be doing beauty and fashion because I absolutely love both but I’ll also be writing on more things that affect my personal life. All this means is that I will be providing my reader with more content, more often. I cant wait to share what I’ve been working on with all of my readers.

Stay Tuned Beauties!

Leave a Reply

