Color Correcting: A Review on NYX Color Correcting Liquid Primer

Hello Beauties! Today I am going to talk about my experience with the NYX Color Correcting Liquid Primer. I purchased this correcting primer because I thought it would help with some of my larger areas of discoloration. My first issue with this product was the consistency. Its so runny! Yes I know its liquid but I wish it were a bit thicker for easier application. It also doesn’t blend well. I saw no difference in the look of my makeup when using this primer. Honestly I feel like its just colored liquid and has no real function when it comes to priming or correcting. I did not like this product at all and would not recommend it.

I know this was a pretty short review but there’s really not much to say about a product that just doesn’t work. Maybe others have had better luck with the NYX Color Correcting Primer but for me it was just a total miss.wp-1489241631760.png

Leave a Reply

