Ulta Junkie: Anastasia Beverly Hills Haul

Hello Beauties! I had to come bye and tell you all about the awesome Ulta purchase I made last week. I just discovered the greatness of Ulta this year and I quickly fell in love with shopping there. This time I decided to really splurge and get a few items from the Anastasia Beverly Hills line that Ive had my eye on for a really long time. Take a look at what I got!

First on the list is the Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Palette Vol 1. I love this palette so much and there are so many different shades you can make by mixing the shades already provided. The lipsticks are creamy but have a beautiful matte finish. Its worth the $48 I spent on it.

Next on the list is the Modern Renaissance Eyeshadow Palette. The 14 colors in this palette are so pigmented and velvety! Its a great mix of mattes and shimmers and all the colors work and blend well together. Lets not forget the packaging for this palette. Its a wonderful soft pink color with a velvet texture. It feels as good as it looks.

 

The next item on the list is the Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit in Sun Dipped. These four highlight shades are soft, pigmented, and HUGE. I’m just really getting into the highlight game but I know that I like a blinding glow, these highlights will do it for you. A little will give you a great glow and if you wet them…wow. I’m so happy with this purchase.

Last on the list of Anastasia Beverly Hills goodies is the Contour Cream Kit. This is another thing that I am new to and trying to get a hang of. I got the darkest palette and I am not disappointed with the pigment. Its takes some getting used to because it can be hard to blend the cream but after its blended it looks awesome!

final1490904840725

I will be using these palettes in future looks that I will be posting so keep and eye out for those. Also follow my Instagram for daily posts, updates, and info on future hauls, reviews, and coming very soon GIVEAWAYS!

Leave a Reply

