This Could Be The One: Juice Beauty Skincare Line

Good Morning Beauties! As you may know I have been on the hunt for a product to save my dreadful skin. Previously on my post Skincare: A New Routine, I talked about a line called Juice Beauty. Juice Beauty is a skincare and makeup line that uses organic ingredients to bring out the beauty in your skin. They are also vegan, cruelty free, and USDA Certified.

I have been using 4 of the Juice Beauty products to achieve softer, more clear skin.

wp-1488931964335.jpg

  • Blemish Clearing Cleanser
  • Blemish Clearing Serum
  • Oil-Free Moisturizer
  • Green Apple Peel Full Strength

I use this line of products 5 days a week in hopes to reduce my breakouts and clear up old scars and even my skin tone. You will understand why I only use it 5 out of 7 days in a later post. This is my fourth week using the Juice Beauty line and I have seen that I have less breakouts, smoother, softer skin and I do see a more even skin tone on the side of my face that doesn’t have severe dark spots. I will continue to use these products until they are gone. I hope to see even better results as I continue my skincare routine with these Juice Beauty products.

Leave a Reply

