Where Has This Been My Whole Life?!?

Soap & Glory Face Soap and Clarity Facial Wash

Great skincare is the foundation of any beauty routine. My journey has lead me to a juicy little gem that I think I want to add to my daily routine. The Soap and Glory Face Soap and Clarity Face Wash was one of the samples I received in a purchased I made a couple weeks ago. As I said in my Clinique sample review, I don’t usually use the samples that I receive but since I am looking for new cleansing products for my face, I decided to give this one a try. I was not disappoint! The face wash has a very clean scent to it and doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight and stripped. It has exfoliating beads so it polishes the skin for a smooth finish. This face wash cleans, polishes, and detoxifies. Cant ask for more than that in a face wash. I am going to purchase the full-sized bottle along  with the Cleansing Milk. I hope you enjoyed this quick review! Stay tuned for the next one!

Leave a Reply

