Wild Growth Hair Oil: First Impression

Good Afternoon Beauties! Its Friday so that means its time for a First Impression review! Today I want to talk to you all about a hair product that ladies in the natural hair community rave about. Wild Growth Hair Oil has been said to grow back damaged edges, thicken hair, aid in growth and retention, and help grow thicker and longer eyebrows and lashes. There are two types of Wild Growth Oil: the light oil moisturizer in the yellow bottle and the thicker oil in the white bottle. I purchased both bottles together as a kit but they are available at any local hair store for no more than about $7. I use the light oil as a hot oil treatment, in my shampoo on wash days, and on my damn hair as a leave in on wash day. I use the heavier oil in the white bottle on my scalp only but it can be used on the hair also. A little goes a long way so be careful not to over oil.

So far I like these oils. My hair is softer and manageable, I haven’t seen a lot of build up, and I don’t have to use a lot of the product. The smell is a bit strong but its not bothersome to me personally. The heavier oil in the white bottle does make my scalp itch but even that is not unbearable.

Overall I love these oils and  depending on how much growth I see when I am done with bottle bottles; I am would be willing to purchase again. I will be posting before and after results when I am done using the Wild Growth Oil kit so keep an eye out!

Thanks for reading beauties!

2 thoughts on “Wild Growth Hair Oil: First Impression

  1. VeriCurlyNaturalista says:

    I have been considering trying these oils so I am looking forward to reading your impressions on them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

