Excuse My Absence 

Good morning readers! I here to bring you all a quick update on my new posting schedule and to apologize for not posting over the past couple of weeks. I’ve had some issues with my Internet service and could not upload from my laptop, then my phone started acting up and I had to send off for a new one! Needless to say I lost all the pictures I needed for my reviews so I am in the process of reshooting those. I have several posts for you guys though so worry not. I will be posting on a MWF schedule once again starting on 9/12. I hope you will all stick with me as I continue to grow my blog!

P.S. There’s a sale going on over at Fit For A Queen. Use the code QUEEN15 to get 15% off your orders of $20 or more!

Leave a Reply

