Subscription Sunday: April Loot Crate

wp-1461276280783.jpg

Quest: Adventure Awaits

Good Morning! I’m here again for another Subscription Sunday unboxing. This one is from Loot Crate of course and there are so really cool items this month!

First we have the Loot Crate Magazine which comes in every box. It gives you info about the items in the crate and details about other crates.

wp-1461273358559.jpg

The first item I spotted was the Labyrinth T-Shirt. I love this shirt,mainly because its black and purple, two of my most favorite colors. Very cool looking if I say so myself!

wp-1461273309614.jpg

The next item is a D20 Ice Mold. Imagine how cool a 20 sided die would look in your glass keeping your drink chilled.

 

Another cool item in this months Quest themed box are the Harry Potter socks. I didn’t get into Harry Potter until I was an adult and discovered that I love it. I’m definitely going to be rocking these cool Potter socks.

wp-1461273352230.jpg

The next item is an Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End poster. My boyfriend is really into this game series so this may be an item I give to him.

wp-1461273322059.jpg

Another item that I find pretty cool is the Vikings Drinking Horn w/Strap. The magazine had a couple of drink recipes in it that I may try just so I can use the drinking horn, or I may just pour some lemonade in it and drink it like a badass.

wp-1461273330415.jpg

Last but not least is the Loot Pin that comes in every crate. Its a D20 shield pin this time around to commemorate the Quest theme. I was disappointed that I didn’t get the golden variant this time but hey maybe next time!

wp-1461273337181.jpg

I’m in love with Loot Crate! There I said it. This crate is a nerds dream. I can’t wait to get the next one!

2 thoughts on “Subscription Sunday: April Loot Crate

Leave a Reply

