Subscription Sunday: April Cocotique

Spring Essentials

Good Morning Lovely people! Here to bring you the April Cocotique unboxing and overall review.

This months box was good, not great, but good. Aprils Spring Essentials Box came with 7 items. The first is a full sized bottle of Essenza Mango Agave Hand Soap. It smells great and leaves my hands feeling soft and clean. It can be purchased from Drugstore.com for only $3.99.

wp-1461273413401.jpg

Next is an item I did a First Impression Friday post on. Ginger & Liz Colour Collection Nail Lacquer in the shade Trust Fund. Check out the post here. You can order this item on www.gingerandliz.com for $12.00.

wp-1461264372608.jpg

Next we have samples of a couple of items from Madame C.J.Walker Beauty Culture. I got a sample of the Jamaican Black Castor & Murumuru Oils Defining Butter Creme and the Jamaican Black Castor & Murumuru Oils Ultra-Moisturizing Co-Wash. These can both be purchased at Sephora.

wp-1461273407638.jpg

Next was the Makari Skin Repairing Clarifying Serum. I haven’t used this product yet because I am already using something similar. The box contained a 5ml sample. You can get a full sized container at Makari.com for $52.45.

wp-1461273389315.jpg

The next item is my favorite! It is Naked Beaute Adore Shea Body Butter. It smells like heaven and feels like a cloud! I hope my body butter turns out as good as this. Its absolutely amazing. You can buy it here for $15.00. Trust me it is worth it!

wp-1461273421909.jpg

The last product I got was My Suga On Top Body Glaze. Its a nice oil blend that also smells great. I haven’t used it much but when I did it was great on my skin. You can purchase this item here.

wp-1461273400085.jpg

This box had a lot of great items, my favorite being the body butter. I hope you all enjoyed this unboxing post. Sign up for your own monthly subscription box at www.cocotique.com.

 

 

 

One thought on “Subscription Sunday: April Cocotique

Leave a Reply

