Natural Hair Diary: I Love This Mixture

So last week I mentioned a little magic potion I tried on my hair that I fell in love with. I’m going to share this formula with you all today! The measurements are not exact, I just added a little of each ingredient until I got a consistency that I liked. Here are the ingredients:

Organic shea butter
Aloe Vera gel
100% Vegetable Glycerin
Olive oil

Mix all these items in a bowl and whip it with a hand mixer until all ingredients are well blended. I use this when I twist my hair at night and it make my hair look amazing the next day.

Be warned A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. Remember different hair types like different products so this may not be something your hair likes or you may need to adjust the ingredients to fit your hair needs.

I hope this comes in handy for all my natural beauties!

One thought on “Natural Hair Diary: I Love This Mixture

Leave a Reply

