My Morning Coffee 4/19/2016

Good Morning All! First I would lile to apologize for not posting yesterday. I was extremely busy with some personal business and completely for to do My Morning Coffee. So here’s a quick update of whats been going on! I had a great weekend with my guy and both of our kids. I had for kids running around this weekend so you can understand why Im so tired. Im not used to having 3 year olds. I guess I should get used to it though lol. We had a blast with blended family time though. Im going to be making a DIY light bounce so that I can take better pictures of my work finally. Made some new items that will be posted on my Facebook page very soon, yay! Today is going to be a full day but I am going to take ot head on and get things done!

One thought on “My Morning Coffee 4/19/2016

Leave a Reply

