My Morning Coffee 4/14/2016

Good Morning All!

Its Thursday…that’s almost Friday! What are your Thursday plans?

Today is going to be dedicated solely to perfecting my body butter recipe. My first batch was not to my liking. It was a bit too greasy and took too long to absorb into the skin. No worries though, I did some research and I think I know how to fix that issue. There are still a few items that I want to add to my skin care collection before launch so I’m working on those too. I cant wait to get the full line out!

Have a happy and productive Thursday!

Leave a Reply

