My Morning Coffee 4/13/2016

Good Morning lovely people! Today is going to be a busy mommy day. My daughter has a field trip and my son has an awards ceremony today. Will I get anything done for myself? I can almost guarantee that I won’t but thats the Mom life! Today will be dedicated to running around making sure the kids are on time for today’s events while doing a little social media marketing when I can. I really want to redo my body butter formula today but I dont know if I will get to that. My current formula seems to greasy. Time to do some research I guess. I hope you all enjoy your Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

