My Morning Coffee 4/8/2016

TGIF! Finally its Friday. That doesnt mean I’ll be taking a break though. If I slow down for the weekend I may not be able to get that motivation back when Monday rolls around. This weekend will be a working weekend. I’m trying to get into the habit of doing SOMETHING related to my business EVERYDAY. Even the smallest amount of work is progress. Today I am going to do some photography for the website and my social media accounts. Oh yea I got those boxes I mentioned in yesterdays Morning Coffee post.  Here they are:

image

image

The color is exactly what I want as my brand color. Guess how much they cost? $2 each which is a steal for such nice boxes. I will be using these for display purposes for my photographing my products. Ahhh! Im just so excited. I feel like things are falling into place. Anywho…what are your plans for the day? Any big plans for the weekend? Feel free to share…I may be living vicariously through others for a while when it comes to a social life (joking). Hope you enjoyed this mornings coffee. Look out for a First Impression Friday post later this morning.

One thought on “My Morning Coffee 4/8/2016

  1. anglbby5683 says:

    Good morning from California! Those boxes are beautiful! No special plans this weekend. My sister and I (and our kids) are meeting up with some girls we went to elementary school with tomorrow. We haven’t seen them in almost 20 years! Hope you have a productive day! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

