Thrift Shop Haul

Good Morning Readers! I wanted to share my thrift shop haul with you all. I absolutely love going the the local thrift stores and finding little treasures. I found a few gems on my last trip and only spent about $32.I got 2 pairs of boots, 3 dresses, a denim half jacket, and a long hooded open sweater. Here are some pictures:

I swear the items look better in real life…my camera skills need some work. I love the white turtle neck sweater dress. I did not pay more than $5 for each item pictured. I cant wait for the next trip to the thrift shop. I hope you all enjoyed this mini haul. Thank you so much for reading.

 

 

Leave a Reply

