Natural Hair Diary: Inversion Method

So a friend of mine was telling me about how well the Inversion Method worked for her. The Inversion Method is a very simple hair growth technique that has been said to grow at up to an inch in a week. What you do is apply natural oils to the fingertips and massage the scalp for 4-5 minutes while holding your head upside down. hanging your head between your knees as if you were painting your toenails is the recommended method for people just starting out so that you don’t have too much blood flowing to your head at once. You do this for one week each month, one week on and three weeks off. I will be starting this method on the 22nd of this month. I will post a length picture on the first and last day of the experiment. I will be using a blend of EVOO, Grapeseed oil, Coconut oil, and a few drops of peppermint essential oil. Lately I have been neglecting my hair and my scalp has began to suffer for it. This will begin my journey back to a healthy scalp. I really hope to see some results from this method. Have any of you tried the Inversion Method? What were your results?

One thought on “Natural Hair Diary: Inversion Method

Leave a Reply

