February Birchbox

Happy Saturday readers! I come today with a quick review on the February Birchbox as a whole. This is my first time buying a Birchbox subscription and I have to say that I am not all that impressed. I got five samples that I really am not too excited about. I got Beauty Protector Protect and Detangle hairspray, Catherine Malandrino Romance de Provence perfume, ModelCo Lip Enhancer Illusion Lip Liner, Ren Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask, and SkinClinical Extreme Healing Repair Concentrate. I’m willing to give these items a try because they are only sample sizes. I was hoping I would get more makeup items but alas I did not. I gave the perfume sample to my Mom because it just wasn’t my scent. The only item I like in this box was the free item that I got to choose myself which was the Mally Mally Evercolor Shadow Stick. I am going to give this box another month before I decide to cancel it. I am thinking of trying some other boxes and if I do then this box is definitely one that I would not have an issue giving up. Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed this short review of the February Birchbox.wp-1455390330826.jpg

Leave a Reply

