Update

Hello readers! Long time no post! Sorry for my absence Ive been trying to get some things straight for my business. Its getting tough because I’m at a bit of a stand still at the moment. I refuse to give up though. I wont stress about something I cant control either. Instead I will focus on building my blog and other social media for networking purposes when I am able to move forward with the business. I finally decided to join a new subscription service..yay! I was receiving the one by E.L.F but I kind of got tired of that one because I was receiving things that I really didn’t use. I decided to try the Cocotique Subscription Box because its geared more towards products that I am likely to use. I get my first actual box next month but I also ordered their Deluxe Beauty Box which will be arriving within the next week. The deluxe box comes with 11 full-sized items and 8 sample sized items. I watched some videos on YouTube and saw that most of the samples are the foil packets that they give away for free at some companies but with the number of full-sized products being given I cant complain. I will do an unboxing post when I get the deluxe box next week and will do reviews over time. I will also be working on the layout of my blog and revamping my about me page and adding some things to kind of spice the blog up. Please be patient with me because I am still learning. Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

