Zenfuze Infuser Review

The first item from my haul that I will be reviewing is my wonderful Zenfuse Infuser. Its a sports water bottle with the infuser attachment. I love this water bottle. I started drinking the cucumber, lemon, and mint infused water a few months ago and had been putting the fruit and veggies directly in the water because I had no infuser. I finally found one on Amazon that I liked. It doesnt leak and is made of strong plastic. It has a lockable cap over the mouth piece which would come in handy if you have small children or are just accident prone. This is an item I will most definitely get a lot of use out of! I highly recommend it. If you would like to order one for yourself click here. Thanks for reading and I hope this review was useful to you.

wp-1453757743120.jpg

Leave a Reply

