In The Weeks To Come

Good Morning readers! I thought Id stop in and post before I got started on what will probably be a super busy day. In the coming weeks I will be doing a couple of hauls and a LOT of reviews on some purchases that I made. Most of these will be in the makeup and makeup accessory categories so if that’s something you like please keep your eyes peeled. I will also be creating and distributing my body butter samples to family and friends for testing purposes. After I get some legal things handled I will expand my test market. This is just the beginning of the product line that I hope to launch this year. While I want to hurry and get it going I also want to take my time and get the products perfected. I don’t want to put anything out there with my name on it that is less that great. Well that’s my update for this morning, I hope everyone has a wonderful and productive day!

Leave a Reply

