Maybelline Mystery Box from Amazon

Hello once again. Here with another great Amazon mystery box haul! I absolutely love these mystery boxes because its like a bit of Christmas. I get so excited when my order finally arrives and I open it up to see what goodies Ive gotten. This particular mystery box is a 10 piece Maybelline lot. I purchased this box from the same seller that I mentioned in yesterdays ELF Mystery Box post. I emailed them to let them know that I was a darker skinned person and asked if they would try to include items targeted towards my skin tone. They did it with no issue. I received exactly 10 items. The price of this box was $24.99 at the time I made the purchase. These are the items that were in my box:

  • Color Tattoo By EYESTUDIO 24hr Eyeshadow in Sunwashed Sky
  • Color Tattoo Pure Pigments Eyeshadow in Barely Brazen
  • Master Drama Chromatics Eyeliner Pencil in Blast of Blue
  • Expert Tools Eyeshadow Brush
  • The Mega Plush Deep Velvets Volum Express Mascara in Purple Velvet
  • Instant Age Rewind The Perfector Skin-Smoothing Powder w/Primer inside
  • Master Glaze Bronzer Stick in Subtle Bronze
  • Super Stay 24 Concealer in Medium Biege (I’ll use this to highlight)
  • Baby Lips Crystal Tinted Lip Balm in Twinkling Taupe
  • Fit Me! Foundation (340)

My favorite item from this box is the foundation. Its the first foundation that I have ever purchaced that I dont have to mix to make it fit my skin. Im crazy about it!

One thought on “Maybelline Mystery Box from Amazon

Leave a Reply

