ELF Mystery Box from Amazon

Good Morning Readers! I recently purchased an E.LF. Mystery Box from Amazon by Eldee Discounts. It was a 10 piece lot for $14.00 but I believe the price has gone up since my purchase. Im a big fan of ELF Cosmetics. They are very affordable and usually very good quality. In this mystery box I received a total of 12 items, its always exciting to receive a little extra. Im pretty sure not all the items were new to ELF like the packaging read but none of them were outdated or unusable.  There were also a lot of eye products. Here’s what was in my mystery box:

  • Brightening Eye Color Day 2 Night Eyeshadow Palette
  • 1 Custom Eyeshadow in Teal
  • High Definition Blush in Superstar
  • 2 in 1 Conditioning Gloss
  • Primer Eyeshadow in Sexy Silver
  • Glitter Eyeshadow in Flirt
  • Beauty-On-The-Go Compact (step 1)
  • Beauty-On-The-Go Single Palette (step 2)
  • Single Eyeshadow in Totally Teal
  • Sugar Kiss eyeshadow color trio in Midnight Star
  • Lip Stain w/gloss in First Date
  • ELF Total Face Brush (white)

My favorite item from this little haul would have to be the compact and palette set. It has a great mirror, 10 eyeshadows, 2 lippies, and a face powder. In my opinion it was worth the money I spent on it and I will more than likely be buying another from the same seller.

Leave a Reply

