GNC Women’s Ultra NourishHair

I was recently debating on what hair vitamin to use and finally decided on a GNC brand.

image

The pills are kind of big so if you have trouble swallowing medication these are not for you. Each pill is about as long as a bottle cap. About the size of those antibiotics that you’d take for an infection.

image

Today is my third day on the vitamin. The first two days I was taking the suggested two a day and drinking about 70 ounces of water throughout the day. This morning I woke up with fine bumps all over my lower jaw and forehead so I am going to cut my dosage down to one a day at bedtime.  I will continue posting updates until I run out. Im not sure if I will still add an additional dosage of biotin or not. It really just depends on how the breakouts do. Any advice in this area would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

