Hairfinity Alternative

So I have been getting mixed reviews on the Hairfinity vitamins and my opinion has been swayed a bit. A lot of people are saying that Biotin works just as well as Hairfinity. I have also read great reviews about GNC hair vitamins. I really didnt want to spend $25 on 60 Hairfinity pills when I could spend $18 and get 120 of the GNC brand. So next Monday I will begin taking GNC Ultra Nourish-hair and will be combining that with a low dosage of biotin later on if I see no results. Too much biotin can cause some annoying side effects so I dont want to put too much into my system too fast. I will be posting weekly results.

4 thoughts on “Hairfinity Alternative

Leave a Reply

