Because Of Doctor Who

My all time favorite show would have to be Doctor Who.  It’s funny, nerdy, romantic, and maybe I’m reaching here, but it’s even inspirational haha. I love the relationship that Amy and Rory had. There were moments that literally brought tears to my eyes. My all time favorite episode has to be the one where Rory is a Roman soldier and Amy is put in the Pandorica (I hope that’s the correct spelling) for two thousand years. That episode made me realize that every girl needs a Rory. I mean he watched over, protected, and waited for the while time! I’m seriously tearing up as I type this. That is love! I mean I know it’s fiction but that’s the kind of love I hope to give and receive one day. Don’t settle for anyone who isn’t YOUR very own version of Rory!

image

Leave a Reply

