I Swear I’ll Start Getting In Shape…Tomorrow.

For the past 6 years I have been putting off something really important. Getting into shape! I wouldn’t say that I am extremely unhealthy but six years after having my last child, I think I could use a bit of exercise. I am currently weighing in at 135 pound and standing at a height of 5’0″. I love my body…for the most part. I mean my thighs, hips, bottom, and chest are right where I want them but its this belly that I just hate. It’s not major but I miss my flat before the babies belly. So tomorrow I will begin my weight loss journey. My goal is to lose the belly fat without losing the good stuff. Haha! Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “I Swear I’ll Start Getting In Shape…Tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

