!5 Random Questions Tag

I can’t seem to get to sleep so here’s a tag!

  1. Whats a nickname only your family calls you? Tisha…which is just short for Latisha which is my middle name
  2. Whats a weird habit of yours? I wont walk on bare floors…I have to be wearing shoes if I’m walking around so I keep a pair of flipflops nearby
  3. Do you have any weird phobias? Tree bark…It weirds me out when I see it up close. I don’t know why.
  4. Whats a song you secretly LOVE to blast and belt out when you’re alone?Stronger By Kelly Clarkson. That’s my JAM!
  5. Whats one of your biggest pet peeves? When people breathe loudly. It drives me to insanity!
  6. Whats one of your nervous habits? I bite my bottom lip.
  7. What side of the bed do you sleep on? I sleep smack dab in the middle!
  8. What was your first stuffed animal and its name? Ewww I hate stuffed animals. I was a weird kid!
  9. Whats the drink you ALWAYS order at Starbucks? I’ve never been to Starbucks! I do get the Keurig thingies at the grocery store though. I love the mocha one.
  10. Whats the beauty rule you preach…but never actually practice? Always prime your face first! I always forget though.
  11. Which way do you face in the shower? Uhhh…forward?
  12. Do you have any weird body skills? Well I don’t think it would be appropriate to discuss that here! Haha!
  13. Whats your favorite comfort food/food that’s ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyway? Well… does cornstarch count? I remember my biological mom eating it when I was a kid and I started eating it during my pregnancies and now 6 years later I still can’t stop.
  14. Whats a phrase or exclamation you always say? ‘I guess’
  15. Time to sleep-what are you actually wearing? Harley Quinn sweats and a t shirt!.
Leave a Reply

