Hard Candy Just Nails Nail Color

Hello everyone! I just wanted to share this Hard Candy nail polish try on with you all. I got this polish a while back when I purchased a Hard Candy lot on Amazon. I looked at the nail polishes and kind of threw them aside because they didn’t really look like a good quality polish. Tonight I tried the color Fishnet. I was so surprised at how pretty it was. It takes 2-3 layers to get good coverage but that’s pretty much the usual. The color is bright and vibrant and it didn’t go on streaky. I will never scoff at a seemingly cheap nail polish again.

image

6 thoughts on “Hard Candy Just Nails Nail Color

Leave a Reply

