Ruby Kisses Blue Lagoon Matte Lipstick

I almost forgot to mention another lipstick that I am becoming fond of the more I wear it. It’s a matte lipstick by Ruby Kisses. I found it at the beauty supply store a while back and didn’t like it the first time I tried it on. I do believe it is growing on me though.Its called Blue Lagoon and it goes on super smooth and the color payoff is great. The first picture is the lipstick by itself and the second is the same lipstick with a clear gloss on top. Excuse the eye makeup…it was a practice session.

wpid-20150411_215742.jpgwpid-20150411_220330.jpg

One thought on “Ruby Kisses Blue Lagoon Matte Lipstick

Leave a Reply

