New Favorite Lipstick

I have been looking for a nice electric blue lipstick that wasn’t going to cost me upwards of $20 and I finally found one that works. Manic Panic has a lipstick called After Midnight Blue that I absolutely love. Alone its a sheer type blue and you have to build it up to get a dark color payoff. I used a blue lip liner as a base and got a nice opaque cover. I topped it off with a little clear gloss and it was perfection! I will be posting a look using Manic Panic After Midnight Blue very soon!

DSC_0993DSC_0991

One thought on “New Favorite Lipstick

Leave a Reply

