Day 17: Your highs and lows of this past year

This is day 17 of the 30 day challenge that probably should have ended days ago. I wont be doing several in a day to catch up like I had before. I am going to talk about my highs and lows of 2014 since its only March of this year. This is a tough one. I see my life as pretty boring and uneventful so there really weren’t many highs or lows. I guess you could say that 2014 really wasnt my year. The best thing that happened to me in 2014 was meeting HIM. I was in a relationship when we met and it wasnt in a good place. He told me that I’d be his by the 4th of July. I know it sound silly but I still smile thinking about it. By June I had ended my previous relationship and made a date with this charming, smart, handsome, funny, and all around awesome guy. If that’s all that I can take from the past year then maybe it was my year. When it comes to lows I can’t think of any. I’ve had lots of lows in my life and over the past year nothing so low has happened that could be compared to those things.

Leave a Reply

