Its Date Night!

I don’t know why but I’m extremely excited about date night tonight. I feel like my boyfriend and I haven’t had much quality time lately. A little window shopping and a nice dinner will be great. Not much into going to the  movies on a lot of my dates because I feel it doesn’t give us much time to really talk. Don’t get me wrong movie theater makeout sessions are still pretty awesome even if I am knocking on 30s door but tonight I want something more romantic. A nice walk in the park if it’s not frigid out would be great. Anyway date night starts at 7 so I’m off to feed the kiddies dinner and prepare them for bed to make things easier for the sitter.

Leave a Reply

