Day 10: Discuss your first love and first kiss

My first love an my first kiss were not with the same person nor did they take place at the same point in my life. My first kiss, my first real kiss took place in the 9th grade during lunch period. It was okay I guess. Hard to remember since it was over 10 years ago. I dated the guy for a few months until he broke up with me because I wouldn’t put out. My first love was honestly my current love interest. As I said in the Day ! challenge this was the first guy I ever met and thought ‘I want to marry this man’. If the world were mine, Id give it to him no problem. Ahhhhh! I get giddy just thinking about him. I love that when we are together I’m completely at peace. It’s the most amazing feeling ever.

Leave a Reply

