Too Distracted

I really wanted to blog about something awesome and interesting tonight but Spotify has taken me completely out of serious mode. For like the past half hour Ive been sitting in front of my computer doing what I call dancing although to some it may look as though I’m having convulsions. Whats my point you may ask…well I know that my blogging time will have to be done music free or else I’ll never post. Im currently trying to resist the urge to stop typing and start dancing to Big Poppa by The Notorious B.I.G. So tomorrow will be a proper blogging day! Goodnight all!

Leave a Reply

