Fandoms

Quick question! What is the appropriate age range for a “fangirl”? Call me a kid if you want but I am a proud member of the Superwholock fandom. I see Matt Smith or David Tennant and I go a little crazy. I see an angel statue and my first thought is “Dont Blink!”. I have watched the current seasons of Sherlock at least 5 times each. When I hear Moose and Squirrel I don’t think Rocky and Bullwinkle, it’s Sam and Dean Winchester! I love it all. Sometimes I sit back and wonder if I’m the only grown woman who is pretty much “sane” who does this. Am I just super weird or what?

Leave a Reply

