Why Ive Been Away/New Toys!

Hello everyone and  Happy  Valentines Day! I am finally back! The tablet that I was using to post froze up and died on me so I’ve been waiting for my new 2-in-1 to arrive. Yesterday was that day. I finally have a reliable piece of machinery to work on so I will finally be able to post on a schedule. In addition to my laptop/tablet combo purchase I decided to spring for a new camera. My cheap digital camera and cellphone camera were not doing me any favors in the quality department. I upgraded to the Nikon 3200 dslr. Its more of a low-end dslr camera but it will fit my needs perfectly. I will be trying to do a Monday, Wednesday, and Friday post from now on. Enjoy your Valentines Day everyone!

Leave a Reply

