Hard Candy Lot…amazing buy!

image

Being new to the makeup world I didn’t want to spend a lot on expensive brands like MAC. I found a seller on Amazon selling lots of name brand cosmetics so I bought a Hard Candy 10 piece lot. I have to say that I was surprised at what I received because I’ve had some bad experiences with buying lots. I received a couple of extra items which I am extremely grateful for. There are lots of eye products! I even got a foundation.  This lot only costs around $12! Amazing deal if you’re new to makeup and on a budget.

Leave a Reply

